[ultimate_heading main_heading=”MR SCOTT WARNER GRAHAM” main_heading_color=”#000000″ main_heading_font_family=”font_family:Lato|font_call:Lato|variant:700″ main_heading_style=”font-weight:700;” main_heading_font_size=”desktop:35px;” margin_design_tab_text=”” sub_heading_font_family=”font_family:Lato|font_call:Lato|variant:700″ sub_heading_style=”font-weight:700;” sub_heading_font_size=”desktop:25px;”]BUSINESS ENGLISH & COMMUNICATION EXPERT[/ultimate_heading]

“My name is Scott Graham and I am an Entrepreneur. I am a business English Trainer and coach for international communications from London, England. I have been living and working in Germany for almost 10 years and I still love it today just like
I did when I started.“ 

After completing my studies in Business Administration Management, I founded many companies as a young entrepreneur, including cafes, small shops and startup business consultancy, legal advice, a shop for extreme sports and now a language school in Germany. In addition, I work as a consultant for international communications, as a translator and web designer.

Scott-Kommunikationsberater-Leipzig

As a communications consultant, I’ve worked with both small companies and multinational corporations.

In this role, I advise and train my clients how to communicate effectively in the business world. Be it a business meeting, a negotiation, a sales pitch, a job interview, marketing or just a casual conversation. Here in Germany, I mainly advise people on intercultural communication, how to handle business in the UK (law, finance …) and international sales.

When I moved to Leipzig ten years ago, I decided to study again and became a qualified business English trainer.

After graduation, I worked as a freelance English teacher for other language schools for two years. During this time, I learned what problems Germans can have with the English language, be it for private use or in the business world. I also used the time to learn German . When I was sure the market was good, I opened LEIPZIG ENGLISH the LANGUAGE SCHOOL, where I offer professional English lessons and courses at competitive prices, whether for individuals, medium-sized companies or multinationals. Together with my team of experienced and highly qualified native speakers, I have built up a dynamic company and work with companies like BMW, Sparkasse, Vodafone, VW and many more.

ADDRESS

Gustav-Mahler-Str 19a, 04109 Leipzig
View Map

FOLGEN SIE UNS

[ultimate_heading main_heading=“MR SCOTT WARNER GRAHAM“ main_heading_color=“#000000″ main_heading_font_family=“font_family:Lato|font_call:Lato|variant:700″ main_heading_style=“font-weight:700;“ main_heading_font_size=“desktop:35px;“ sub_heading_font_family=“font_family:Lato|font_call:Lato|variant:700″ sub_heading_style=“font-weight:700;“ sub_heading_font_size=“desktop:25px;“]BUSINESS ENGLISCH & KOMMUNIKATION EXPERT[/ultimate_heading]

“Mein Name ist Scott Graham und ich bin Geschäftsmann. Ich bin Business Englisch- und Motivationstrainer für internationale Kommunikation aus London, England. Ich lebe und arbeite bereits seit fast 10 Jahren in Deutschand und ich liebe es noch genau wie am Anfang.“ 

Nach meinem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre habe ich als Jungunternehmer viele Firmen gegründet, darunter Cafés, kleine Geschäfte und startup Unternehmensberatung, Rechtsberatung, einen Laden für Extremsportarten und jetzt in Deutschland eine Sprachschule. Daneben bin ich als Berater für internationale Kommunikation, als Übersetzer und Webdesigner tätig.

Scott Graham - Business Englisch expert Leipzig

Als Kommunikationsberater habe ich sowohl mit kleinen Firmen als auch mit multinationalen Konzernen zusammengearbeitet.

Dabei habe ich Leute beraten und darin unterrichtet sich effektiv in der Businesswelt zu verständigen. Sei es bei einem Geschäftstreffen, einer Verhandlung, einem Verkaufsgespräch, einem Bewerbungsgespräch,  im Marketing oder einfach bei einer lockeren Unterhaltung. Hier in Deutschland berate ich Leute hauptsächlich zu interkultureller Kommunikation, wie man Business in der UK handhabt (Recht, Finanzwesen…) und zu internationalem Vertrieb.

Als ich vor zehn Jahren nach Leipzig gezogen bin, entschied ich mich dazu noch einmal zu studieren und wurde ein qualifizierter Business Englischtrainer.

Nach meinem Abschluss habe ich zwei Jahre als Freiberufler gearbeitet. Dabei habe ich gelernt welche Probleme die Deutschen mit der englischen Sprache haben, sei es nun für den privaten Gebrauch oder in der Geschäftswelt. Ich habe die Zeit außderdem dazu genutzt selbst Deutsch zu lernen. Als ich sicher war den Markt gut einschätzen zu können, eröffnete ich LEIPZIG ENGLISCH die SPRACHSCHULE, in welcher ich Englischunterricht zu guten Preisen anbiete, egal ob für Einzelpersonen, mittelständische Unternehmen oder multinationale Firmen. Gemeinsam mit meinem Team aus erfahrenen und hoch qualifizierten Muttersprachlern, haben ich eine dynamische Firma aufgebaut und arbeite unter anderem mit Firmen wie BMW, der Sparkasse, Vodafone, VW und viele mehr.

ADDRESS

Gustav-Mahler-Str 19a, 04109 Leipzig
View Map

FOLGEN SIE UNS