[ultimate_heading main_heading=”BUSINESS ENGLISH TRAINING” heading_tag=”h1″ main_heading_color=”#ffffff” sub_heading_color=”#ffffff” alignment=”left” main_heading_font_family=”font_family:Lato|font_call:Lato|variant:700″ main_heading_style=”font-weight:700;” main_heading_font_size=”desktop:35px;” main_heading_margin=”margin-top:200px;” sub_heading_font_family=”font_family:Lato|font_call:Lato|variant:700″ sub_heading_style=”font-weight:700;” sub_heading_font_size=”desktop:25px;” sub_heading_margin=”margin-bottom:200px;”]in & around Leipzig[/ultimate_heading]

BEGINNERS, INTERMEDIATE OR ADVANCED? WHATEVER THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEVEL THAT YOU FIND YOURSELF AT OR WHICH GOALS THAT YOU MAY HAVE, MR GRAHAM’S OFFERS THE MOST SUITABLE BUSINESS ENGLISH LANGUAGE COURSE.

target

BUSINESS ENGLISH 1TO1

If you want to learn or improve your Business English language skills with maximum flexibility and focus on exactly what you need, then opt for a Business English private training.

office-block

CORPORATE ENGLISH

Mr Grahams Tailor-made sector specific in-house Business English training provides your management and employees with relevant and dynamic solutions.

group

ENGLISH GROUP TRAINING

For those that need to focus their English training on a specific business situation such as at a trade fair, a presentation, a Business meeting or a negotiation.

settings

BUSINESS CRASH COURSE

Do you need or want to learn or improve your Business English in the shortest time possible. The business English crash course is the quickest and most efficient option.

[action full_width=”yes” content_in_grid=”yes” type=”normal” text_font_weight=”” show_button=”yes” background_color=”#29a58b” padding_top=”44″ padding_bottom=”44″ text_letter_spacing=”1″ button_text=”KONTAKT” button_text_color=”#ffffff” button_hover_text_color=”#29a58b” button_hover_background_color=”#ffffff”]

DROP ME A LINE

Contact me today for a free consultation and / or trial lesson.[/action]

Business English For Daily Communication

For those that either have to communicate with colleagues or business partners using English as the Business language, either with native or non-native speakers, a regular long term tailor-made Business English training will help you improve your English for different situations at work or in your business. As well as learning specific vocabulary and terminology, we will also train specific business skills that are necessary for you to do your work on the global stage.

“Business English As The Lingua Franca“

This coaching is based on a very modern model which understands that not all people who need to learn English need it to speak or communicate with English native speakers. In fact, a high percentage of those learning English today spend more time communicating with other non-natives. This coaching, that I have developed, will help you reach an adequate level of English, for your requirements, quicker than standard Business Englisch courses.

English Coaching For Specific Purposes

I often have clients come to me with very specific requirements and goals, sometimes they need help putting together an English Business presentation or lecture, preparing for a negotiation or Business trip. What ever there need is, I will put together a coaching using materials provided by the client or/and that I source and create from different resources.

Business English Workshops

Many people and companies chose to take Business English courses on a regular basis which is, of course, for the long-term a very effective way to improve their English for business and work. There are also those clients and companies that either just simply do not have available time on a weekly basis or that just need some help for a specific subject or situation. For those, my Workshops are the perfect solution.

[action full_width=”yes” content_in_grid=”yes” type=”normal” text_font_weight=”” show_button=”yes” background_color=”#29a58b” padding_top=”44″ padding_bottom=”44″ text_letter_spacing=”1″ button_text=”KONTAKT” button_text_color=”#ffffff” button_hover_text_color=”#29a58b” button_hover_background_color=”#ffffff”]

Kontaktieren Sie mich noch heute

und unsere Sprachexperten werden für Sie oder Ihre Mitarbeiter einen Business Englischkurs in Leipzig von höchstem Standard entwerfen!/span>[/action]

ADDRESS

Gustav-Mahler-Str 19a, 04109 Leipzig
View Map

FOLGEN SIE UNS

[ultimate_heading main_heading=“BUSINESS ENGLISCHKURSE“ heading_tag=“h1″ main_heading_color=“#ffffff“ sub_heading_color=“#00b5f7″ alignment=“left“ main_heading_font_family=“font_family:Lato|font_call:Lato|variant:700″ main_heading_style=“font-weight:700;“ main_heading_font_size=“desktop:35px;“ main_heading_margin=“margin-top:180px;“ sub_heading_font_family=“font_family:Lato|font_call:Lato|variant:700″ sub_heading_style=“font-weight:700;“ sub_heading_font_size=“desktop:30px;“ sub_heading_margin=“margin-bottom:180px;“]in & um Leipzig[/ultimate_heading]
[ultimate_heading main_heading=“Anfänger, Fortgeschrittene oder Wiedereinsteiger?“ main_heading_color=“#00b5f7″ sub_heading_color=“#00b5f7″ alignment=“left“ main_heading_font_family=“font_family:Lato|font_call:Lato|variant:700″ main_heading_style=“font-weight:700;“ main_heading_font_size=“desktop:28px;“ main_heading_margin=“margin-top:40px;“ sub_heading_font_family=“font_family:Lato|font_call:Lato|variant:700″ sub_heading_style=“font-weight:700;“ sub_heading_font_size=“desktop:30px;“][/ultimate_heading]

Egal auf welchem englischsprachigen Niveau Sie sich befinden oder welche Ziele Sie haben, Mr Graham’s bietet den passenden Business Englischkurs in und um Leipzig  an

target

BUSINESS

ENGLISCH

EINZELKURS

Wenn Sie Business Englischkenntnisse erlernen oder bereits vorhandenes Wissen verbessern wollen, dafürhohe Flexibilität benötigen und sich nur auf spezifische Themen konzentrieren wollen, dann ist Business Englisch Einzeltraining genau die richtige Wahl.

office-block

INHOUSE

ENGLISCH

FIRMENKURS

Mr Graham’s maßgeschneidertes, sektorspezifisches inHouse Business Englischtraining, in und um Leipzig, hilft Ihrem Management und Ihren Angestellten gleichermaßen mit passenden und dynamischen Lösungen.

group

BUSINESS

ENGLISCH

COACHING

Für alle, die sich im Rahmen des Englischtrainings auf eine bestimmte berufliche Situation vorbereiten wollen, wie eine Handelsmesse, eine Präsentation, ein Meeting oder eine Verhandlung.

settings

BUSINESS

ENGLISCH

CRASHKURS

Wollen oder müssen Sie innerhalb kürzester Zeit Business Englisch erlernen oder Kenntnisse verbessern? Der Business Englisch Crashkurs ist dafür die schnellste und effizienteste Option.

[action full_width=“yes“ content_in_grid=“yes“ type=“normal“ text_font_weight=““ show_button=“yes“ background_color=“#29a58b“ padding_top=“44″ padding_bottom=“44″ text_letter_spacing=“1″ button_text=“KONTAKT“ button_text_color=“#ffffff“ button_hover_text_color=“#29a58b“ button_hover_background_color=“#ffffff“]

DROP ME A LINE

Kontaktieren Sie mich noch heute für eine kostenfreie Konsultation und/oder Probestunde, Sie werden nicht enttäuscht sein[/action]

Business Englisch für die tägliche Kommunikation

Für alle, die die englische Sprache benutzen um mit Kollegen und Partnern im Geschäftsleben zu kommunizieren, ist ein regelmäßier, längerfristiger Business Englischkurs genau das richtige um Ihre Sprachfertigkeiten für die unterschiedlichsten Situatonen zu verbessern, egal ob Sie sich mit einem Muttersprachler oder einem Lerner wie Sie unterhalten. Neben spezifischen Vokabeln und Phrasen werden wir außerdem bestimmte Fertigkeiten verfeinern, die wichtig sind für Ihren Auftritt auf der internationalen Bühne.

“Business Englisch als Lingua Franca“

Dieses Coaching basiert auf dem modernen Konzept, dass nicht jede Person, die englisch lernt, dies tut um sich mit einem Muttersprachler zu unterhalten. Mittlerweile ist es sogar eher so, dass Englischlerner häufiger mit anderen Nicht-Muttersprachlern kommunizieren. Mit dem von mir entwickelten Coaching erreichen Sie ein adequates Sprachlevel für all Ihre Anforderungen, und dass schneller als mit einem einfachen Business Englischkurs.

Englisch Coachings für bestimmte Zwecke

Ich habe oft Klienten, die wegen einer ganz bestimmten Situation oder Zielsetzung zu mir kommen. Manchmal benötigen sie Hilfe dabei eine Präsentation oder eine Vorlesung vorzubereiten, Verhandlungen zu führen oder eine Geschäftsreise anzutreten. Was auch immer meine Klienten brauchen, ich erstelle ein passendes Coaching mithilfe der vom Klienten gestellten und/oder von mir entwickelten Materialien.

Business Englisch Workshops

Viele Leute und Firmen entscheiden sich dafür regelmäßig an Business Englischkursen teilzunehmen. Langfristig gesehen ist das die beste Möglichkeit die Sprachfertigkeiten für die Arbeit zu verbessern. Es gibt aber auch immer Klienten, die die nicht die Zeit für einen regelmäßigen Termin haben oder einfach Hilfe benötigen für eine bestimmte Situation. Für all diese Leute sind meine Workshops die beste Lösung.

[action full_width=“yes“ content_in_grid=“yes“ type=“normal“ text_font_weight=““ show_button=“yes“ background_color=“#29a58b“ padding_top=“44″ padding_bottom=“44″ text_letter_spacing=“1″ button_text=“KONTAKT“ button_text_color=“#ffffff“ button_hover_text_color=“#29a58b“ button_hover_background_color=“#ffffff“]

Kontaktieren Sie mich noch heute

und unsere Sprachexperten werden für Sie oder Ihre Mitarbeiter einen Business Englischkurs in Leipzig von höchstem Standard entwerfen!/span>[/action]

LE English reg logo

ADDRESS

Gustav-Mahler-Str 19a, 04109 Leipzig
View Map

FOLGEN SIE UNS